CONTACT US

PublicSource
746 East Warrington Ave.
Pittsburgh, Pa. 15210
info@publicsource.org

For questions, tips or comments contact us at 412.515.0060.

 

Mila Sanina, Executive Director
mila@publicsource.org
412.515.0061

Halle Stockton, Managing Editor
hstockton@publicsource.org
412.515.0065

Natasha Khan, Interactives and Design Editor
nkhan@publicsource.org
412.515.0063

Chrystal Walsh, Development Director
chrystal@publicsource.org
412.515.0060

Jeffrey Benzing, Reporter
jbenzing@publicsource.org
412.515.0062

Mary Niederberger, Reporter
mary@publicsource.org
412.515.0064

J. Dale Shoemaker, Reporter
dale@publicsource.org
412.515.0069

Guy Wathen, Visual Storyteller
guy@publicsource.org
412.515.0069